Winamop’s February issue is out and my poem “Harry Fox” features in it

Like Harry Fox
by Sofia Kioroglou

img_3581

It takes two to tango
and two to foxtrot
so woo me smoothly
like Harry Fox
but don’t you dare
step on my toe
You know what they say-
two can play at that game

Editor’s Note :

8thFebruary 2017

February already? We’ll have this year all done and dusted in no time!

I have just returned from Scotland where the weather was doing nothing in particular so I haven’t been able to build a snowman. Most disappointing.

I have been able to get February’s edition of Winamop underway though, and to prove it – here it is..

http://winamop.com/sk1700.htm

3 thoughts on “Winamop’s February issue is out and my poem “Harry Fox” features in it

Leave a Reply

